Site Menu

Events

Jul
21
Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Jul
28
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Aug
04
Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Aug
11
Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Aug
18
Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Aug
25
Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Sep
01
Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Sep
08
Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.
Sep
22
Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Free Meal to follow the worship service.

Sign up for the latest news and updates